shubho mahasaptami 21.10.2012

How lucky is that flower
That touches your feet
And smiles with joy
I wish I could be her

====================================================================================

I have shared the details of Durgapuja held in my family home in past years, a pure example of rural, family puja. This year I will share the URL of that post and small things related to Durgapuja. Hope you will join me in my journey.

May all the blessings of the divine mother shower down on you today and every day.

=====================================================================================

http://mycybernovels.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/durgapuja/
http://window2mysoul.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/durgapuja/

In case you are curious to know how durgapuja is held in Bengali families- I can give you a little view of my family puja – both are same blog post in two different blogs- you can try out the one that opens.

===================================================================================

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

