sailing home

sharmishtha basu

12 comments

  1. Hello Sharmishtha, For some reason I have not been receiving your posts, and missing you.
    Another WordPress glitch, I suppose. Will have to contact them. Hope you are well.

    1. oh! i thought that you got bored by durgapuja poems 🙂
      i dont go by mails, i do my own methodical surfing, mostly i browse through the comments and take a peek on the blogs if there is something new. the way my friends tell me that they dont get the mails about my new posts i have started to believe that my method is better than waiting for mails 🙂

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

