make my bouquet

make my bouquet

Dear friends and readers,

I have previously requested and very frankly quite a lot of my friends have helped me by telling me which of my works they would have loved to have in their collection in a book of poetry or prose. Works they think they would have bought because as we share all our collections for free a small question always tickles our brains- will anyone actually pay money to buy these works.

The old post is too many months old, so I decided to add a new one, and will be changing it a bit more regularly.

I will really love to have your opinion, so I could understand which of my works touch you so deeply that you will like to have it in your personal library.

It quite often inspires our future works.

Those who have already helped and are about to help- Thanks a million times!

Love and best wishes!

========================================

If you have helped and are keen to see how a collection of such works will look check my blog andidreamed.wordpress.com

(Very honestly the response to that blog slowed down my decision to get my work published. I am honing my skills at present and testing deeper water)

========================================

3 MMB  17.12.12

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

