the naughty games of internet

Well, I have shifted to my new rented lodgings on 2nd September, the house is fantastic but internet is dead down here. Its showing no symptoms of improvements and there are not any chances either because my service providers have sent their executives here and two different company’s executive has informed that its a dead zone and have given us the immemorial promise that they will try to fix it.

those of you who are missing me I am trying to post Thursday Posts, yesterday I have tried the warm up session… if I am alive and my internet too then I will try to post on next Thursday.

Those who are missing me even more, well, my oldest blog in wordpress is mydomainpvt.wordpress.com and I am sincerely trying to keep that blog alive so that I have to log in at only one place and communicate with my friends who mean a lot to me.

have a wonderful time ahead.

much love.

Sharmishtha Basu

8 comments

  1. You should make friends with some neighbors who are not in the dead spot and ask them if you can run a wire from their house to yours. Offer to help with the bill, and let them know that possibly thousands of people around the world are depending on you. That should do it. 🙂

      1. No, they don’t. They won’t even let you use a pen; only pencils with no erasers, no spiral notebooks… You don’t want to go there.

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

