Thursday Blog 20.2.14

The world just the way IT is to Sharmishtha Basu

thursday blog log

four things about succesful lovers- tell me if they are right or wrong, please! It will enrich my knowledge and may help others who are looking for it…

At first, I will sheepishly admit that I have never had any experience of this – I know quite a few who had one-sided crush on me, and I too had some on my part. But till date I cant call anyone my lover and am glad for it too, if later, I marry someone I will be able to boast that he is my first lover ha ha and a big grin.

So, after reading too many novels, watching too many serials and movies I have noticed four and more strong things about succesful lovers (those who get married at the end of the movie/story/serial).

1. Lovers, especially men look too much at the physical side, their lovers have to have…

View original post 140 more words

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

