reality 10.8.14

old building 1

This photograph was taken from one of the windows of a fraudulent institute, I joined this institute, wasted 30,000 rupee and six months there and walked out empty handed.

Yeah, call me a fool, weakling if you want to I dont care, but being born and brought up in an environment where we are not taught to claw the eyes out of those who dare to steal our food, belongings I still cant act like a ferocious cat- the best way to behave in India.

If I could I would not have been sitting in a rented house.

The question that pops up in my mind again and again is how much commission do these institutes give the local police stations and other big bodies?

I will never believe that no one has complained against them in police. I have fantastic respect for Indian police department so I did not wasted my time, because if they were earning their bread I would not have been sitting in Kolkata, in place of that I would have been living in my own home. But not everyone is so experienced with nonchalance, corruption of police department I believe.

Seven Sentence Story 3.4.14

4 comments

    1. it was a big jolt in my life- the final stab that made me decide to give up jobhunt in this **** after all one single woman cant fight against a gang of hookers and their friends and wellwishers… glad that my brother is an angel.

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

