Thursday Pedagogy 16.10.14

Recently a reader on my prime blog mydomainpvt was saying how much she preferred being a perfectionist. I was once a perfectionist, tried to do things perfectly, I have ripped away so many of my paintings when I was in the initial stage.

Now I have become lazier and more squirrelish.

But honestly I enjoy being like this more, to give myself the liberty to create some sloppy things, so I can try to make them look glamourous by tucking this and pulling that string!

Often that creates a prettier picture than my more perfect ones.

THURSDAY PEDAGOGY 3.4.14

2 comments

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

