be my partner ;)

Yeah you read it right! I am sick upto my teeth blowing my own trumpet! I will love to have someone selling my books so I can concentrate on writing.

The arrangement is simple, you will have to keep convincing track of your selling and we will discuss the commission- it will be purely commission basis. If I had money to play gamble I would have bought lottery tickets or paid the online marketing sites 😉

This is an honest offer. It is really dull for a writer to publicise own work, at-least it is for me, because I wrote for self enjoyment, never try to analyze them, or tried to sell them. Things have changed, if I am investing so much energy in publishing them naturally I will love to sell them too, so… I want someone to blow my trumpet and sell them.

Interested? write me a mail in sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com after checking out the list in my amazon.com writer profile http://www.amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu and chalking out how will you keep an authentic track of your selling, so we can proceed to payment arrangement.

I will be so immensely happy to receive a genuine bookseller 🙂

Now I dont want to sound like an arrogant **** but I have been a bookworm and have read lots, and lots of books, so I know quite a substantial number of my stories (dont know much about poems) are quite good, can be sold but I dont know how to sell! So if you try my stories and you can sell most probably we both will be profitted, I will be spared the torment of wasting my time over selling my own books and you will earn some money unless of-course you are one of those who believe that they will only work for Stephen King or J.K. Rowling 😉

If you are a beginner I will suggest you to pick up some Indies like me and try to sell their books and make money, they most probably will give you a bigger commission than JKR or SK.

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

