Thursday Pedagogy 8.1.15

Last year I broke my tradition of “not having any resolution” and took one, that I will give my best shot to publish my works, and well, even though not in the way I planned to, but I did get published or published my work, and am really happy for that decision.

This year, again, I have taken a resolution and will wait and see if it too comes true, I have been trying to finish a book for last eight years, one of my favourite books, “48 laws of power” by Robert Greene.

This year I have added some discipline with desire and will curiously await the result!

Maybe, finally I will finish the book.

THURSDAY PEDAGOGY 3.4.14

2 comments

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

