Thursday pedagogy 2.4.15

I have resumed my study of “48 laws of power” by Robert Greene. Honestly I think every politician and office worker (esp. corporate office workers) should read this book, well, if not for applying the tricks on colleagues then using them to guard oneself against those who rampantly use them, everywhere, now, I cant be an exceptional case, so I will just say that this books gives a real insight in twisted side of human nature, and my friend, if you console yourself with the thought that quite an ample number of human beings are not twisted you are a walking feast, waiting for the one who fancies you!

I will be sharing its laws in my blog mycybernovels.wordpress every Thursday, hoping I will finish this book this time!

You I will suggest to buy the book if you feel baffled by twisted minds that surround you. It will be a key to el dorado.

No, I don’t know Robert Greene, or his publisher or anyone else related to him. Its just a suggestion from a highly profited reader.

THURSDAY PEDAGOGY 3.4.14

2 comments

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

