Thursday Scribblings 21.5.15

Law 10 of Robert Greene’s 48 laws of power

Sharmishtha Basu (author) writes

Law 10 of Robert Greene’s 48 laws of power says avoid the unhappy and unlucky.

Now, it is a smart idea but I don’t fully follow it, I try to help till it starts to effect me, I don’t know if you believe in luck or not but I do, and I maybe superstitious but I have seen that quite a few people really have an aura of bad luck that surrounds them like infectious disease and being near them means getting infected!

So, when I get this vibe from someone I distance myself, otherwise I really don’t have any problem with lingering with unhappy and unlucky and trying my bit to cheer them up.

At the end, another priceless suggestion for sure!

Thursday scribblings logo

View original post

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

