Thursday Pedagogy 4.6.15

When people say things like “good things happen to good people” or “we see our own reflection in world” I sometimes look deeper into that person’s face and try to assess how evil/wicked is that person or just another naïve/fool who believes in textbooks too much.

I remember some people who were not bad, downright evil chanting these phrases as they went around devouring people alive, after sadistic tortures of course, that is why I don’t think the way I used to before meeting these ghouls, that is, they are naïve/fool these days I first assess them whether they are ghouls or fools 😉

What do you think about these two quotes? I really don’t think they are fully true, maybe applicable once in a while, but not more than 40-45%

Thursday pedagogy logo

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

