Thursday Pedagogy 24.9.15

What exactly makes people hover around people they don’t like? I can get the part about those who don’t like them, sometimes we are so fond of someone that we fail to see or refuse to see that the person does not likes us, and often they don’t clearly say it, scuttle off! You make me sick!

But the other thing, the ones they don’t like, I have come across quite a handful of these specimens, in real life and cyber world, the minute I realize that they don’t like me or are too busy trying to find faults in me I show them the gate but they still hover around.

Maybe, they too know that they are annoying and that is their actual idea, not to win hearts but to annoy others, ruin their fun!

What do you think?

2 comments

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

