Thursday pedagogy 24.12.15

Well, actually I am a bit out of ideas again, so I will be utilizing this post for something I have been dangling in air for too long.

3 quotes for 3 days which three of my friends have invited me for, in past few months, Vishal @ vishalbheeroo.wordpress.com, Karan @ kssbaby.wordpress.com, and my sweet friend Indira @amaltaas.wordpress.com

Do not forget to go to their blogs and relish their fantastic posts, on quotes and other things.

well, I am very lousy at remembering things word to word, I mostly absorb the gist and forget the rest- so here comes the third one- “imagine” by john lennon.

Now, those of you who have heard it I believe know the lyrics, the singer dreams of creating a world without boundaries, religion, possession…. now, I know it is an impossible dream but if such a world is created I will gladly join in.

I so love his dream world!

Thanks for your comment, please leave your URL to allow me the pleasure of visiting your blog

